SL.NO	DISTRICT	MUNICIPAL/TOWN COUNCILS	Nos	
1	Kohima	1. Kohima Municipal Council	2	
		2. Chiephobozou Town Council		
2	Tseminyu	1. Tseminyu Town Council	1	
3	Dimapur	1. Dimapur Municipal Council	2	
		2. East Dimapur Town Council	2	
4	Chumoukedima	1. Chumoukedima Town Council	2	
		2. Medziphema Town Council	2	
4	Mokokchung	1. Mokokchung Municipal Council		
		2. Tuli Town Council	4	
		3. Changtongya Town Council		
		4. Mangkolemba Town Council		

		1. Peren Town Council		
6	Peren	2. Jalukie Town Council	3	
		3. Tening Town Council		
7	Wokha	1. Wokha Town Council	2	
		2. Bhandari Town Council		
8	Zunheboto	1. Zunheboto Town Council	4	
		2. Satakha Town Council		
		3. Atoizu Town Council		
		4. Aghunato Town Council		
9	Longleng	1. Longleng Town Council	2	
		2. Tamlu Town Council	-	
		1. Mon Town Council		

	Mon	2. Naginimora Town Council	
10		3. Aboi Town Council	5
		4. Tizit Town Council	
		5. Tobu Town Council	
11	Tuensang	1. Tuensang Town Council	2
		2. Longkhim Town Council	
		1. Kiphire Town Council	
12	Kiphire	2. Seyochung Town Council	3
		3. Pungro Town Council	
		1. Phek Town Council	
13	Phek	2. Pfutsero Town Council	4
		3. Meluri Town Council	

		4. Chozuba Town Council	
14	Niuland	1. Niuland Town Council	1
15	Shamator	1. Shamator Town Council	1
16	Noklak	1. Noklak Town Council	1